Fire Risk Status:
High
BESS Status:
OFF
open the weather source in a new tab
Fire Risk:
High
BESS Status:
OFF

The Shire of Perenjori Council meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month, with the exception of January, when no meeting is held.

All Council and Committee meetings will be held in the Shire of Perenjori Council Chambers.

Generally, all meetings are open to the public, however from time to time Council will be required to deal with personal, legal and other sensitive matters.

On those occasions Council may close that part of the meeting to the public.

Every endeavour will be made to do this as the last item of business of the meeting.

Schedule of Ordinary Council Meetings 2021/22

Date Forum Commences Venue

Thursday 15th July 2021

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

Thursday 19th August 2021

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

Thursday 16th September 2021

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

Thursday 21st October 2021

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

Thursday 18th November 2021

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

Thursday 16th December 2021

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

January 2022

No Meeting

No Meeting

Thursday 17th February 2022

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

Thursday 17 March 2022

3:00 pm

Latham Community Centre

Thursday 21th April 2022

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

Thursday 19th May 2022

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

Thursday 16th June 2022

3:00 pm

Perenjori Council Chambers

For all Council Agendas and Minutes visit our Document Centre.

Visit page

Public Question Time

It is a requirement of the Local Government Act 1995 to allow at least fifteen (15) minutes for public question time following the opening and announcements.

A Public Question Time form must be completed and received prior to the Ordinary Council Meeting. Please use link below to complete the Public Question Time Form.

Search the website