Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

* These Elected Members were elected for part of the financial year.



Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A.

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(f).
This register is updated to the Shire Website no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act 1995, S5.96A and Reg 29C(2)(f)&(5) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996.

Financial Year	Name	Position	Shire President's	Deputy Shire President's	Meeting Attendance Fee -	Meeting Attendance Fee -	Meeting Attendance	Travel Reimbursements	Total
			Annual Allowance	Annual Allowance	Per Meeting	Committee Meeting	Fee - Total		Total
2020/2021	Cr Chris King	Shire President	\$15,047.23		\$420.00	\$119.00	\$3,899.00	\$108.81	\$19,055.04
2020/2021	Cr Jude Sutherland	Deputy Shire President		\$3,761.91	\$220.00	\$119.00	\$2,099.00	\$553.79	\$6,414.70
2020/2021	Cr Daniel Bradford	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00	\$2,099.00	\$1,275.12	\$3,374.12
2020/2021	Cr Brian Baxter	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00	\$2,099.00	\$572.22	\$2,671.22
2020/2021	Cr Colin Bryant	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00	\$2,099.00	\$1,554.44	\$3,653.44
2020/2021	Cr Leslie Hepworth	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00	\$2,099.00	\$340.16	\$2,439.16
2020/2021	Cr Philip Logue	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00	\$1,879.00	\$1,137.52	\$3,016.52
2021/2022	Cr Chris King	Shire President	\$20,063.00		\$420.00	\$119.00			
2021/2022	Cr Jude Sutherland	Deputy Shire President		\$5,015.75	\$220.00	\$119.00			
2021/2022	Cr Daniel Bradford	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00			
2021/2022	Cr Colin Bryant	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00			
2021/2022	Cr Dael Sparkman*	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00			
2021/2022	Cr Andrew Fraser*	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00			
2021/2022	Cr Leslie Hepworth	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00			
2021/2022	Cr Brian Baxter*	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00			
2021/2022	Cr Philip Logue*	Elected Member			\$220.00	\$119.00			